Staff & Board

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Gerret van S. Copeland, Chairman

David Pollack, President

Daniel Lindley, Vice President

Ken Aldridge, Vice President

Elva Ferrari-Graham, Secretary

Carol S. Rothschild, Asst. Secretary

Joshua M. Twilley, Treasurer

Trustees

Carole Angel

Penny Ashford

Barak Bassman

Toni Bush Neal

Sheila Canby Voss

Stephanie Hoopes

Sandra James

Jan Jessup

Sarah McBride

George Meldrum

Michael Miller

Mattie Moore

Christine Moritz

Alyssa O’Connell

Thom Shumosic

P. Coleman Townsend

Annie Woolard-Provine

Ex-Officio

Richard Morelli, Guide President

Rita H. Fisk, Museum Council Co-President

Debra H. Horak, Museum Council Co-President

Honorary Trustee

Peggy H. Woolard

Honorary Chairman

Edgar S. Woolard, Jr.

Interim Executive Director

Molly Giordano

Chief Financial Officer

Denise Davis

Staff List

Administration

Molly Giordano

Interim Executive Director

mgiordano@delart.org

302.351.8515

Emily Cwyk

Executive Associate for Board Relations and Development

ecwyk@delart.org

302.351.8520

Curatorial

Heather Campbell Coyle

Chief Curator and Curator of American Art

hcoyle@delart.org

302.351.8524

Margaretta S. Frederick

Annette Woolard-Provine Curator of the Bancroft Collection

mfrederick@delart.orgg

302.351.8518

Margaret Winslow

Curator of Contemporary Art

mwinslow@delart.org

302.351.8539

Erin Robin

Chief Registrar

erobin@delart.org

302.351.8511

Elizabeth Denholm

Associate Registrar

edenholm@delart.org

302.351.8519

Jonathan F. Schoff

Chief Preparator

jschoff@delart.org

302.351.8510

John Gibbons

Preparator

jgibbons@delart.org

302.351.8553

Rachael DiEleuterio

Librarian/Archivist

rdieleuterio@delart.org

302.351.8540

External Affairs

Heather Morrissey

Director of Operations

hmorrissey@delart.org

302.351.8526

Lauren McMahon

Event & Rentals Manager

lmcmahon@delart.org

302.351.8530

Marie C. Cordivano

Membership Coordinator

mcordivano@delart.org

302.351.8572

Margaret Matteson

Database Manager

mmatteson@delart.org

302.351.8513

Karen Turner

Database Assistant

kturner@delart.org

302.351.8545

Cynthia Smith

Manager of Marketing and Public Relations

csmith@delart.org

302.351.8514

Candice Kearns

Senior Graphic and Web Designer

ckearns@delart.org

302.351.8559

Shannon Woodloe

Digital Storyteller

swoodloe@delart.org

302.351.8534

Jeanie Robino

Museum Store Retail Supervisor

jrobino@delart.org

302.351.8542

Jessa Mendez

Lead Museum Associate

jmendez@delart.org

302.351.8500

Anthony Parenti

Grants Manager

aparenti@delart.org

302.351.8523

Denise Davis

Chief Financial Officer

ddavis@delart.org

302.351.8532

Stacey Hartnett

Finance Manager

shartnett@delart.org

302.351.8533

Lauren Holden

Accounting Associate

lholden@delart.org

302.351.8531

Cynthia de Leon

Human Resources

cdeleon@delart.org

302.351.8516

Learning & Engagement

Saralyn Rosenfield

Director of Learning & Engagement

srosenfield@delart.org

302.351.8504

Rebecca Howell

Manager of Studio Learning & Creative Engagement

rhowell@delart.org

302.351.8551

Eliza Jarvis

Manager of Youth Learning & Creative Partnerships

ejarvis@delart.org

302.351.8522

Amelia Wiggins

Assistant Director of Learning & Engagement

awiggins@delart.org

302.351.8503

Jonathan Whitney

Manager of Performance Programs & Community Engagement

jwhitney@delart.org

302.351.8509

Rayna DeReus

Studio and Camp Coordinator

rdereus@delart.org

302.571.9590