Board & Staff

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Gerret van S. Copeland, Chairman

Christine Moritz, President

Jeanana Lloyd, First Vice President

Ken Aldridge, Second Vice President

Barak Bassman, Secretary

Kathy Matt, Asst. Secretary

Daniel Lindley, Treasurer

David Pollack, Asst. Treasurer

Trustees

Dave Allman

Sheila Canby Voss

Daniel Cole

Fatimah Conley

David Cullman

Lindsey DiSabatino

Richard P. Fitzgerald

Jennifer Fulton

Barbara Goetz

Jan Jessup

Phyllis Mobley

Alyssa O’Connell

Otis M. Robertson

Christopher Savage

Thom Shumosic, CFP, AIF

Eric Smith

Ronald Varney

Honorary Trustee

Peggy H. Woolard

Executive Director

Molly Giordano

Chief Financial Officer

Denise Davis

Staff List

Molly Giordano

Executive Director

mgiordano@delart.org

302.351.8515

Tom Cavanaugh

Executive Associate for Board Relations & Advancement

tcavanaugh@delart.org

302.351.8520

Art and Learning

Melissa Celona

Associate Registrar

mcelona@delart.org

302.351.8519

Heather Campbell Coyle

Curator of American Art

hcoyle@delart.org

302.351.8524

Rachael DiEleuterio

Librarian/Archivist

rdieleuterio@delart.org

302.351.8540

Margaretta S. Frederick

Curator Emerita

mfrederick@delart.org

302.351.8518

John Gibbons

Preparator

jgibbons@delart.org

302.351.8553

Sophie Lynford

Annette Woolard-Provine Curator of the Bancroft Collection

slynford@delart.org

302.351.8536

Adrianna Nelson

School and Tour Coordinator

anelson@delart.org

302.351.8585

Erin Robin

Head Registrar

erobin@delart.org

302.351.8511

Jonathan F. Schoff

Head Preparator

jschoff@delart.org

302.351.8510

Margaret Winslow

Head Curator and Curator of Contemporary Art

mwinslow@delart.org

302.351.8539

Zoe Akoto

Manager of Learning and Interpretation

zakoto@delart.org

302.351.8513

Operations and Engagement

Iz Balleto

Community Engagement Specialist

iballeto@delart.org

302.351.8552

Kim Barnhart

Rentals and Event Manager

kbarnhart@delart.org

302.351.8535

Rebecca Howell

Manager of Studio Learning & Creative Engagement

rhowell@delart.org

302.351.8551

Stewart Jackson

Operations Manager

sjackson@delart.org

302.351.8508

Heather Morrissey

Director of Operations

hmorrissey@delart.org

302.351.8526

Brendon Perry

Ambassador Supervisor

bperry@delart.org

302.351.8578

Jeanie Robino

Museum Store Manager

jrobino@delart.org

302.351.8542

Advancement and External Affairs

Sally Greenberg

Membership Coordinator

sgreenberg@delart.org

302.351.8572

Josh Harding

Grants Manager

jharding@delart.org

302.351.8523

Amy Jolly-Van Bodegraven

Database Manager

avanbodegraven@delart.org

302.351.8546

Candice Kearns

Senior Graphic and Web Designer

ckearns@delart.org

302.351.8559

Joshua E. Liss

Advancement Officer

jliss@delart.org

302.351.8538

Karen Turner

Database Assistant

kturner@delart.org

302.351.8545

Amelia Wiggins

Director of Advancement and External Affairs

awiggins@delart.org

302.351.8503

Shannon Woodloe

Digital Storyteller

swoodloe@delart.org

302.351.8534

Finance and Human Resources

Denise Davis

Chief Financial Officer

ddavis@delart.org

302.351.8532

Cynthia de Leon

Human Resources

cdeleon@delart.org

302.351.8516

Stacey Hartnett

Finance Manager

shartnett@delart.org

302.351.8533

Lauren Holden

Accounting Associate

lholden@delart.org

302.351.8531