Staff & Board

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Gerret van S. Copeland, Chairman

David Pollack, President

Christine Moritz, First Vice President

Susan Thomas, Second Vice President

Jeanana Lloyd, Secretary

Carole Angel, Asst. Secretary

Daniel F. Lindley, Treasurer

Trustees

Ken Aldridge

Penny Ashford

Barak Bassman

Toni Bush Neal

Sheila Canby Voss

Fatimah Conley

Elva Ferrari-Graham

Stephanie Hoopes

Jan Jessup

George Meldrum

Alyssa O’Connell

Yvette Santiago

Christopher Savage

Thom Shumosic, CFP, AIF

Eric Smith

Ronald Varney

Honorary Trustee

Peggy H. Woolard

Honorary Chairman

Edgar S. Woolard, Jr.

Executive Director

Molly Giordano

Chief Financial Officer

Denise Davis

Staff List

Administration

Molly Giordano

Executive Director

mgiordano@delart.org

302.351.8515

Saliym Cooper

Executive Associate for Board Relations and Development

scooper@delart.org

302.351.8520

Curatorial

Margaret Winslow

Chief Curator and Curator of Contemporary Art

mwinslow@delart.org

302.351.8539

Heather Campbell Coyle

Curator of American Art

hcoyle@delart.org

302.351.8524

Sophie Lynford

Annette Woolard-Provine Curator of the Bancroft Collection

slynford@delart.org

302.351.8536

Margaretta S. Frederick

Curator Emerita

mfrederick@delart.org

302.351.8518

Erin Robin

Chief Registrar

erobin@delart.org

302.351.8511

Meg Thomas

Associate Registrar

mthomas@delart.org

302.351.8519

Benét Burton

Registrar Assistant/Curatorial Project Manager

bburton@delart.org

302.351.8507

Jonathan F. Schoff

Chief Preparator

jschoff@delart.org

302.351.8510

John Gibbons

Preparator

jgibbons@delart.org

302.351.8553

Rachael DiEleuterio

Librarian/Archivist

rdieleuterio@delart.org

302.351.8540

External Affairs

Heather Morrissey

Director of Operations

hmorrissey@delart.org

302.351.8526

Lauren McMahon

Event & Rentals Manager

lmcmahon@delart.org

302.351.8530

Damon Foman

Business Analyst

dfoman@delart.org

302.351.8514

Karen Turner

Database Assistant

kturner@delart.org

302.351.8545

Jeanie Robino

Museum Store Retail Supervisor

jrobino@delart.org

302.351.8542

Jessa Mendez

Lead Museum Associate

jmendez@delart.org

302.351.8500

Advancement

Maggie Oda Lyon

Director of Advancement

modalyon@delart.org

302.351.8538

Josh Harding

Grants Manager

jharding@delart.org

302.351.8523

Sally Greenberg

Membership Coordinator

sgreenberg@delart.org

302.351.8572

Finance and Human Resources

Denise Davis

Chief Financial Officer

ddavis@delart.org

302.351.8532

Stacey Hartnett

Finance Manager

shartnett@delart.org

302.351.8533

Lauren Holden

Accounting Associate

lholden@delart.org

302.351.8531

Cynthia de Leon

Human Resources

cdeleon@delart.org

302.351.8516

Learning & Public Programs

Saralyn Rosenfield

Director of Learning & Engagement

srosenfield@delart.org

302.351.8504

Rebecca Howell

Manager of Studio Learning & Creative Engagement

rhowell@delart.org

302.351.8551

Rayna DeReus

Studio and Camp Coordinator

rdereus@delart.org

302.351.8549

Iz Balleto

Community Engagement Specialist

iballeto@delart.org

Communications

Amelia Wiggins

Director of Communications & Engagement

awiggins@delart.org

302.351.8503

Candice Kearns

Senior Graphic and Web Designer

ckearns@delart.org

302.351.8559

Shannon Woodloe

Digital Storyteller

swoodloe@delart.org

302.351.8534