Classes

Saturday

Youth

Artwise I

Saturday | Sept 18 – Nov 6

All levels

Youth

Artwise II

Saturday | Sept 18 – Nov 6

All Levels

Youth

Sunprinting Workshop

Saturday | Nov 13

All Levels

Metalsmithing

Beginner Jewelry Workshop

Saturday | Sept 25

Beginner

Metalsmithing

Reticulation Workshop

Saturday | Oct 16

Beyond Beginner | Intermediate | Advanced

Metalsmithing

Happy Little Hollow Forms Workshop

Saturday | Oct 23

Intermediate | Advanced

Ceramics

Ceramics Open Studio

Saturday | Sept 18 – Nov 20

Beyond Beginner | Intermediate | Advanced

Photography

Composition: Separating Subject from Background

Saturday | Sept 18

Beginner | Beyond Beginner | Intermediate

Photography

Adobe Lightroom Image Processing Demonstration

Saturday | Oct 2

Beginner | Beyond Beginner

Photography

Adobe Photoshop Post Processing Demonstration

Saturday | Oct 16

Beginner | Beyond Beginner

Drawing & Painting

Plein Air Painting in Gouache

Saturday | Jul 17 & 24 (2 day workshop)

All Levels

Drawing & Painting

Designing Your Sketchbook

Saturday | Sept 11

Beyond Beginner | Intermediate | Advanced

Drawing & Painting

Watercolor Magic Workshop

Saturday | Oct 9

All Levels

Drawing & Painting

Painting Fall Foliage Workshop

Saturday | Oct 23

All Levels

Printmaking

Printmaking Open Studio – Aug

Saturday | Aug 21

Beyond Beginner | Intermediate | Advanced

Printmaking

Botanical Bag Workshop

Saturday | Oct 23

Beginner | Beyond Beginner